We purchased these shades along with the light filtering version in the cordless one and a quarter inch cellular in sandpiper. They turned out beautiful! We have a lot of big windows in our bedroom and living room so we had a lot of unwanted light and heat. These shades completely took care of that. I was a little nervous about getting them without being able to open close a Graber cellular shade in any stores around us, but they lift and lower quietly, smoothly, and most important to us, evenly so that one side doesn’t get caught up higher or lower if you don’t lift it from the middle. Next time we have a need for window coverings, we’ll be ordering from here.
October 9, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Drea
My Zebra blinds work well. Installation was a little of a pain. Directions weren't east to understand. But once I figured those out it was OK until I started using the screws they provided. What a POS. You think with 6 screws for the blinds they could have spent more than a penny a piece for them. Flat head screws, the metal was soft and the slots so shallow you could not screw it tight. I got some "good" screws and no problem. And one of the blinds came from the factory rolled to the edge on one is side and 3/4" from the other. won't center in the window opening
July 21, 2020
Rating
60%
Profile image
Tom
Thanks again – you guys are great. I will continue to exclaim to everyone I work with on home automation that your support is ABSOLUTELY the differentiator and why you buy shades and blinds from ZebraBlinds!
December 8, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Nathan C
Very pleased with my latest order. I had some questions when ordering that were handled quickly. Shades turned out just right for our living room. Thank you for making this so easy.
May 13, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Marvin
I ordered the crown outdoor roller shades. The order was exactly what I expected & fit perfectly. After the blinds arrived (within delivery time provided) I had a few installation questions that were immediately addressed when I emailed your company...quite impressive! I highly recommend ZebraBlinds!!!
November 8, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Shelli S
So glad I kept shopping. These power blinds were exactly what I envisioned. Materials quality was the same as much more expensive roll-up shades. Choices of sizes were far greater than other blind companies, and in fact, Zebra called me back to confirm, within an eighth of an inch, my sizes. The sales staff was excellent, friendly, careful, and helpful. Installation was easy and remote controls work flawlessly. The price was less than half that of at least one supplier whose product was apparently identical but with fewer size choices and options. I'm a real customer and I hope I'm helping others to choose the best company.
November 6, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Dave B
Aloha; Jeff and Joe are the best, whatever I ask they always find a way to give me a "Great" answer. Many times when thinking about dealing with your company makes me soooooooo satisfied as we say in Hawaii "Mahalo".
August 2, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Harry
I admit I was skeptical about ordering custom blinds on line. However, I ordered custom exterior roller shades to help block out some of the brutal Texas sun. They are exactly what I ordered and exactly what I expected to receive, I am very pleased with the blinds and the quality. I did have a couple of issues, I was missing the mounting brackets and one of the blinds had a minor issue. I called customer service and they were very friendly and shipped out the mounting brackets immediately and the other minor issue was addressed and resolved immediately as well. I will use Zebra Blinds again for any future blind needs as well as recommend them to my friends and family.
May 10, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Merrie Wimmer
Jeff, The order couldn't have been better. Got it installed within a couple of hours of arrival including removal of old drapes. Looks great, fits fantastic. We really like the looks of the blinds in the room. Thanks for all of your help through the ordering process.
April 18, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Marvin A
Very satisfied with my overall experience. I had several doubts about measurements and shipment throughout the ordering phase but was able to get all my questions answered through the live chat feature. The zebra blinds installed easily and they look great at our new office. I ordered 11 of varying sizes and all fit perfectly. I am considering ordering some for my home now.
February 21, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Woo
 © 2010 - 2020 ZebraBlinds.com. All Rights Reserved.