You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Customer shopreviews

Merrie Wimmer

Merrie Wimmer

Date: May 11, 2018
City: San Marcos
State: TX
  • General Shopreview
  • I admit I was skeptical about ordering custom blinds on line. However, I ordered custom exterior roller shades to help block out some of the brutal Texas sun. They are exactly what I ordered and exactly what I expected to receive, I am very pleased with the blinds and the quality. I did have a couple of issues, I was missing the mounting brackets and one of the blinds had a minor issue. I called customer service and they were very friendly and shipped out the mounting brackets immediately and the other minor issue was addressed and resolved immediately as well. I will use Zebra Blinds again for any future blind needs as well as recommend them to my friends and family.

Marvin A

Marvin A

Date: April 19, 2018
State: Texas
  • General Shopreview
  • Jeff, The order couldn't have been better. Got it installed within a couple of hours of arrival including removal of old drapes. Looks great, fits fantastic. We really like the looks of the blinds in the room. Thanks for all of your help through the ordering process.

Woo

Woo

Date: February 22, 2018
City: Meriden
State: Ct
  • General Shopreview
  • Very satisfied with my overall experience. I had several doubts about measurements and shipment throughout the ordering phase but was able to get all my questions answered through the live chat feature. The zebra blinds installed easily and they look great at our new office. I ordered 11 of varying sizes and all fit perfectly. I am considering ordering some for my home now.

JMini

JMini

Date: February 5, 2018
City: Villanova
State: PA
  • General Shopreview
  • Very, very pleased with my ZebraBlinds experience. i ordered my first of several Z-Wave enabled cellular shades to install for my office. Very high quality, very solid customer service. I am a pretty tech savvy person but I'll admit that pairing process was tricky. I watched the YouTube video no less than 15 times. The steps need to be VERY precise. The good news is if you follow exactly, they pair perfectly. I'll be very interested to see how ling the batteries in the two battery packs last. Highly recommend!

  • Thank you!

nTrophy

nTrophy

Date: December 30, 2017
City: Cheshire
State: CT
  • General Shopreview
  • I just wanted to leave this little "thank you" here for Zebra Blinds Co.
    I ordered sheer shades for a window that just got replaced. Unfortunately, stupid FedEx lost the package (as they do way more often than other carriers in my experience, btw). I wrote an email to ZB Support, not knowing how to proceed and mentally preparing myself for some kind of argument, but they immediately wrote back telling me not to worry and that they already issued a remake of the shade. Wow.
    A+ customer service. THAT'S how you get loyal customers.

    PS: The reordered shades arrived just the other day and they are awesome. Great build, easy to install, and they look amazing! Thanks, Zebra Blinds! :)

NadiaG

NadiaG

Date: November 13, 2017
City: Denver
State: CO
  • General Shopreview
  • After an in-home consultation, I decided I wanted really wanted Graber Mezzanine Layered sheer shades for my new home. The price (even from a membership big box store) seemed outrageous. After doing weeks of research I stumbled across zebrablinds.com and the Zebra shades alternative. After doing research, requesting samples and calling customer service I decided to give them a try. I'm so happy with my decision. My blinds were exactly what I wanted. They arrived quickly, were easy to install, and 1/3 of the price. Thanks Zebra Blinds! I've been telling everyone I know about your site ever since.

Al

Al

Date: June 22, 2017
City: Pittsburgh
State: PA
  • General Shopreview
  • My blinds arrived on time, carefully packaged, easy to install, great fit, and look fantastic. All of that AND great pricing as compared to other companies. Glad I found them.

  • Thank you for the review!

Lauren S

Lauren S

Date: February 24, 2017
City: Metairie
State: Louisiana
  • General Shopreview
  • I was both concerned and hopeful when I ordered the blind because it
    is a replacement blind. And to make it tougher it was a center blind
    in-between two other blinds so the fit and color had to match. The
    original blinds were purchased @ 8 yrs ago. I received our replacement
    blind yesterday and it fits perfectly.

    Thanks so much for your great product.

Trisha

Trisha

Date: November 29, 2016
City: San Francisco
State: CA
  • General Shopreview
  • We had a very good experience ordering from Zebrablinds. We are currently living abroad and had to order blinds for our newly renovated condo in SF. Joe G was very patient and helpful. He sent picture after picture of what the blinds would look like installed, pointing out how much light they would let in, specific details like texture and installation considerations. We were impressed with the customer service provided. The ordering process took a few iterations but they only made the process easier by prefilling our order and walking us through them then making changes with us. The delivery was as promised. And, the quality of the blinds were very high. Overall, happy with our purchase. Cannot recommend them enough.

UMMike

UMMike

Date: November 15, 2016
City: Grosse Ile Township
State: Michigan
  • General Shopreview
  • I ordered the zebra blinds and was very pleased. There was an issue with the order at first, but it was ultimately corrected and the blinds work great.

Trish

Trish

Date: July 14, 2016
City: Lees Summit
State: Missouri
  • General Shopreview
  • I had ordered some blinds from a blind shop but the cellular shades I wanted were cheaper here so I ordered them here. The arrived very quickly and I have already installed them and am enjoying them while still waiting for the others from the shop. In other words - very quick shipping! I got the Graber double cellular top down/bottom up shades and they are wonderful. I have been delighted to find this company.

Marc

Marc

Date: May 31, 2016
City: Stanhope
State: NJ
  • General Shopreview
  • Bought Graber outdoor blinds. Great product, Great value. Great help from phone rep, with ordering, measuring, delivery and replacement of a small part.

  • Hey Marc,

    Thank you and it was a pleasure working with you.

    ZebraBlinds Customer Service Gurus

Laurie J

Laurie J

Date: May 7, 2016
City: White Stone
State: Virginia
  • General Shopreview
  • Wow. I love them. Thank you. You order things online and really you never know. I am thrilled. Now we can watch tv on a sunny evening without our sun hats! And the one in the "western room" behind maroon
    drapes, looks like Victorian all the way with that fringe.

    One note, the sheet that cautions you not to untie the chain until it's up is rolled up in the shade that you're not supposed to unroll until it's up. lol

    We did fine. Mike's a jack of all trades. He could handle it.

    So glad to have found you.

    Laurie

  • Hey Laurie,

    Thank you for the feedback!

    ZebraBlinds Customer Service Gurus

Siegwart

Siegwart

Date: March 4, 2016
City: N Ft Myers
State: Florida
  • General Shopreview
  • Very helpful and experienced Salesperson made it easy to select the correct sized product for patio shade.
    Was easy to install, looks great!
    Thank you.
    Siegwart

  • Thank you very much! We look forward to helping you again in the future.

    ZebraBlinds Customer Service Gurus

Cecilia

Cecilia

Date: February 12, 2016
City: Wilmette
State: Illinois
  • General Shopreview
  • I wrote a full review of your service and product on my blog. Couldn't be happier.
    http://www.homewithkeki.com/2016/02/master-bedroom-window-treatments-by.html

  • Hi Cecilia,

    Thanks for the awesome review!

    ZebraBlinds Customer Service Gurus

guitargranny

guitargranny

Date: February 6, 2016
City: Fayetteville
State: WV
  • General Shopreview
  • These blinds are amazing. Beautiful and functional

Jill

Jill

Date: December 25, 2015
City: Chandler
State: Az
  • General Shopreview
  • Valance was very nice for such a reasonable price. It arrived in a very sturdy package. I recommend this site .

Jennifer

Jennifer

Date: November 10, 2015
City: Gilbert
State: AZ
  • General Shopreview
  • The blinds arrived on time, in the right sizes, were reasonably priced and look great! I am very happy with them!

Aileen

Aileen

Date: October 10, 2015
City: Miami
State: FL
  • General Shopreview
  • My living and dining rooms looks wonderful and awesome. Thanks to some of the beautiful blinds that I bought at Zebra Blinds. I must say the products at Zebrablinds are world class and the prices are also very right. For the future Including more colors, like pure white. Thanks

  • Hello Aileen,

    Thank you for the review.

    ZebraBlinds Customer Service Gurus

Jerry B

Jerry B

Date: September 28, 2015
City: Seattle
State: WA
  • General Shopreview
  • Moving into our modern style three-story we knew that "window treatments" were going to cost us, what we didn't know, but later learned, is that Zebrablinds saved us enough that we were able to get what we really wanted and still saved us money on top of that!

    After figuring out exactly what we wanted the order process was fairly straight forward and easy, the last minute questions we had were quickly answered.

    There were a couple of small errors but these were by the folks at the factory not the folks at Zebrablinds. The issues were resolved without question and we are extremely happy with our "window treatments".

    I'd like to give 4.5 stars but will 4 star as this is the closest option. The bottom line is, we researched, studied, and educated ourselves before we took the plunge and from our experience would highly recommend Zebrablinds.

  • Hello Jerry,

    Thank you for the feedback. We look forward to serving you in the future.

    ZebraBlinds Customer Service Gurus

Jamie Park

Jamie Park

Date: September 19, 2015
City: San Francisco
State: California
  • General Shopreview
  • I ordered a few zebra sheer shades and they arrived on time. Communication was easy and the customer service team always got back to me in time. I would definitely recommend to others.

  • Hello Jamie,

    It was a pleasure serving you. Looking forward to your next order.

    ZebraBlinds Customer Service Gurus

mightygeo

mightygeo

Date: August 20, 2015
City: Port Washington
State: WI
  • General Shopreview
  • The ordering process was very easy. The price was decent and the product quality was good. Only complaint was that it took almost a month to get the roller blinds. I wish they would have gave me some sort of delivery estimation to set my expectation better. The only status they gave was that it was "in manf" for over 2 weeks, that didn't help....

  • Hello,

    We are very sorry about any delays, however after looking into your order it was delivered within 2 weeks time, which is our normal delivery time.

    Thank you,
    ZebraBlinds Customer Service Gurus

Ed Ayers

Ed Ayers

Date: July 13, 2015
City: Cheyenne
State: Wy.
  • General Shopreview
  • The blinds were shipped and arrived ok by Fed-Ex. The ordering process leaves a little bit to be
    desired.
    Although the blinds were shipped to be mounted on wood, The company failed to ask if the
    blinds were to mounted on metal, such as a sun room, as in my case.
    The price of the blinds were reasonable . Were easy to install after some alterations, for metal hanging.
    Spokes person was difficult to understand, when I called for information.
    Although I'm satisfied with the final results.

  • Hello Ed,

    Normally manufacturers only provide the hardware necessary to install on normal window frames that are made of wood, vinyl or drywall. We are sorry that the hardware to install on metal could not be provided.

    If there is anything else we could help you with please do get in touch.

    ZebraBlinds Customer Service Gurus

Heidi

Heidi

Date: June 8, 2015
City: Portland
State: Oregon
  • General Shopreview
  • Great company to deal with! They discovered a mistake I made on the order form and called me before making the blinds. Good customer service. I am very pleased with the solar blinds I received.

  • Hey Heidi,

    Thank you for the very kind words.

    ZebraBlinds Customer Service Gurus

Bryan Hecht

Bryan Hecht

Date: March 21, 2015
City: Bridgeport
State: Connecticut
  • General Shopreview
  • My hunt for some wonderful looking window blinds ended at Zebrbalinds as they have an enviable collection of window solutions. What I liked the most was that the prices of these window solutions are very apt and reasonable.

Wilson Ryder

Wilson Ryder

Date: March 20, 2015
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
  • General Shopreview
  • Now my new home looks wonderful and awesome. Thanks to some of the beautiful blinds that I bought at Zebrablinds. I must say the products at Zebrablinds are word class and the prices are also very right.

Charlene Tews

Charlene Tews

Date: March 19, 2015
City: Charleston
State: West Virginia
  • General Shopreview
  • Proactive and simply superb. My experience at zebrablinds was perfect.Love you zebrablinds. I am a very happy user and will return for more.

Devvan Chaney

Devvan Chaney

Date: March 18, 2015
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
  • General Shopreview
  • The great discounts that were available at Zebrablinds for the real wood blinds of my choice were just awesome. I am so happy to shop at Zebrablinds.

Arzu Kartzman

Arzu Kartzman

Date: March 17, 2015
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
  • General Shopreview
  • The price range of the different window solutions available at Zebrablinds is very affordable and economical. Shopping at Zebrablinds always helps me stay within budget and I do not have to compromise on quality and style as well.

Roxanne Vance

Roxanne Vance

Date: March 16, 2015
City: New York
State: New York
  • General Shopreview
  • Awesome customer service. I can’t thank Zebrablinds enough for helping me out in getting the perfect measurement for the blinds that I had placed and order and they just fit the windows of my home perfectly.

Sharon Hecht

Sharon Hecht

Date: March 14, 2015
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
  • General Shopreview
  • Shopping at Zebrablinds was all hunky dory. Very efficient website and the extensive range of products is something that will always make me visit Zebrablinds again and again.

Vicki Costa

Vicki Costa

Date: March 13, 2015
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
  • General Shopreview
  • Thank you zebrablinds, always be as friendly as you are. Everything was very smooth and easy with zebrablinds, I have eventually found my choice for the right blinds.

Edyta Collins

Edyta Collins

Date: March 12, 2015
City: Virginia Beach
State: Virginia
  • General Shopreview
  • In case if one is looking for suitable and fashionable window furnishings for one’s home then you should definitely opt for Zebrablinds like me and I am now superbly happy due to the choices of the window coverings I made at Zebrablinds.

Arlene Cole

Arlene Cole

Date: March 11, 2015
City: Wichita
State: Kansas
  • General Shopreview
  • Super efficient and helpful staff. Joe from Zebrablinds was very knowledgeable and polite and helped me make my choice of the blinds that would suit my home.

Barb Seybert

Barb Seybert

Date: March 10, 2015
City: Billing
State: Montana
  • General Shopreview
  • All my windows will be dressed only from zebrablinds as they have become a one stop shop for me when it comes window furnishing needs.

Lyle Arras

Lyle Arras

Date: March 9, 2015
City: Cheyenne
State: Wyoming
  • General Shopreview
  • The customer service is as good as the products. The customer experience was just fantastic and I will definitely recommend Zebrablinds to all my well wishers and family.

Richard Hanson

Richard Hanson

Date: March 8, 2015
City: Seattle
State: Washington
  • General Shopreview
  • Super efficient staff at zebrablinds. Just love doing business with Zebrablinds. The people at Zebrablinds know what they are talking about and provide good guidance when it comes to giving advice on blinds and shutters.

Melinda Downs

Melinda Downs

Date: March 7, 2015
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
  • General Shopreview
  • The overall service that was offered to me at Zebrablinds was mind blowing. And I was happy with the options of customization that Zebrablinds provided me with while I shopped for some of the Roman shades. Thank you Zebrablinds.

Beth Rood

Beth Rood

Date: March 6, 2015
City: Providence
State: Rhode Island
  • General Shopreview
  • My friends just can’t stop raving about the blinds that I have installed at my home. I bought them at Zebrablinds and they are just very eye catching and fantastic to look at.

Melanie Richard

Melanie Richard

Date: March 5, 2015
City: Charleston
State: West Virginia
  • General Shopreview
  • The customer support staff at Zebrablinds is very friendly and professional. Hillary from Zebrablinds helped me place my order for 3 blinds quickly and she helped me with the payment gateway issue as well that I faced briefly.

Devvan Criscione

Devvan Criscione

Date: March 5, 2015
City: Seattle
State: Washington
  • General Shopreview
  • I am very happy with the way my order was handled at Zebrablinds. On the whole I got a great deal as I shopped for 5 blinds and got some great discounts as I shopped almost in bulk for the windows of my home.

Hinda Seybert

Hinda Seybert

Date: March 4, 2015
City: Wilmington
State: Delaware
  • General Shopreview
  • I was very happy with my choice of blinds and while I shopped at Zebrablinds I had a great experience as the blinds were available in a range of colors for me to choose from and the prices were very reasonable.

Alisa Grellner

Alisa Grellner

Date: March 3, 2015
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
  • General Shopreview
  • If you want to shop for some of the striking and gorgeous window coverings then visit Zebrablinds as they house awesome window solutions from all renowned brands like Graber, Crown, Norman, Comfortex etc. You name it and they have it.

Billy Stewart

Billy Stewart

Date: March 2, 2015
City: Columbus
State: Nebraska
  • General Shopreview
  • I was looking for some privacy blinds that would also look great on the windows of my home. I found the right combination and the perfect match for the windows of my home at Zebrablinds.

Jeremy Jason

Jeremy Jason

Date: March 1, 2015
City: New York
State: New York
  • General Shopreview
  • I found that shopping at Zebrablinds was extremely easy and effortless. All I had to do is make some clicks and the order was almost placed in a jiffy. Thank you Zebrablinds for making shopping custom blinds so easy.

Mackenzie Friel

Mackenzie Friel

Date: February 28, 2015
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
  • General Shopreview
  • After shopping at Zebrablinds I don’t think I will be able to shop at any other retailer for window furnishings as they have spoilt me with the wide range of choices that they provided me with. To top that I was able to compare the features and the prices of different blinds and shades as well.

Janice Fittes

Janice Fittes

Date: February 27, 2015
City: Houston
State: Texas
  • General Shopreview
  • I have had a superb experience while shopping at Zebrablinds. I will definitely recommend Zebrablinds to all my friends and to anyone who is looking for economical yet quality custom window dressings.

Leofina Gadsby

Leofina Gadsby

Date: February 27, 2015
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
  • General Shopreview
  • The way the customer support staff at Zebrablinds dealt with my order was very nice. They were very patient to answer all my queries and yes they are very knowledgeable and they give the right advice when it comes to window furnishings.

Liana Barlow

Liana Barlow

Date: February 26, 2015
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
  • General Shopreview
  • My niece and my daughter are very happy with the blackout shades that I bought at Zebrablinds as now they can play without being bothered about sun tan and yeah they have all the privacy that they always wanted.

Will Sharpe

Will Sharpe

Date: February 25, 2015
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
  • General Shopreview
  • My sister in law is so excited about shopping at Zebrablinds as the cornices and the valances she bought from Zebrablinds have made her home look stylish. She is just so very happy with me as I was the one who referred her to Zebrablinds.

Steven Delgado

Steven Delgado

Date: February 25, 2015
City: Bridgeport
State: Connecticut
  • General Shopreview
  • I am very happy with the shopping that I did at Zebrablinds. I will definitely come back for more of these window coverings at Zebrablinds because it is very easy and convenient to shop at Zebrablinds.

Clinton Hebler

Clinton Hebler

Date: February 24, 2015
City: Anchorage
State: Alaska
  • General Shopreview
  • I was very happy with the enormous discount that I got at Zebrablinds. Due to such fabulous discount offers I bought 4 shades comprising of solar shades and roller shades at Zebrablinds. It was a gala shopping time for me.

Traci Lambert

Traci Lambert

Date: February 23, 2015
City: Billings
State: Montana
  • General Shopreview
  • I was extremely happy with the chat support that I got at Zebrablinds. The service is very quick and efficient and the products are also very awesome. Thanks a ton Zebrablinds.

Lang Bedinger

Lang Bedinger

Date: February 22, 2015
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
  • General Shopreview
  • I am just in love with the Roman shades that I bought at Zebrablinds. They are very economical and sturdy as well. These cordless ones are great as there are no dangling wires and now my pet and my kid cannot mess with the wires while they are playing.

Rollie Hebler

Rollie Hebler

Date: February 21, 2015
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
  • General Shopreview
  • Zebrablinds is the place to go to for any of your window dressing needs as they house some of the best custom blinds that are available in a host of colors and designs. I was thrilled when I looked at the awesome color choices they had for the roller shades that I liked.

Craig Sherratt

Craig Sherratt

Date: February 20, 2015
City: Portland
State: Maine
  • General Shopreview
  • Zebrablinds definitely knows how to win over customers. The exceptional customer support team ensures that you have a great and easy time while shopping at Zebrablinds. Moreover, the great discounts are something that I always look forward to at Zebrablinds.

Angel Meyer

Angel Meyer

Date: February 19, 2015
City: Anchorage
State: Alaska
  • General Shopreview
  • I have recommended Zebrablinds to all my friends and peers and they all have only given me positive feedback about Zebrablinds after they themselves shopped at Zebrablinds. Congratulations Zebrablinds.

Janet Stapleton

Janet Stapleton

Date: February 18, 2015
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
  • General Shopreview
  • I was very happy with my shopping and buying experience at Zebrablinds. These blinds were delivered to me the very next day after I placed my order and the awesome part was that I did not have to spend hours in installing them. They were very light weight and I was able to install them almost within ten minutes after their arrival.

Marilyn Naveed

Marilyn Naveed

Date: February 18, 2015
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
  • General Shopreview
  • Joe from Zebrablinds helped me with the choice that I made with regards to the window blinds. I was totally confused and wanted some help. He was very kind to help me and asked me very specific questions about the color of the furniture I had, the color of the walls of my home etc. that finally made it clear for me as to which color I should choose. Now my home looks WOW.

Anton Amabile

Anton Amabile

Date: February 17, 2015
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
  • General Shopreview
  • I just love the look of the windows of my home now. They just look fab as the awesome designer blinds that I bought at Zebrablinds makes the windows stand out and I have been receiving accolades from my peers for these blinds.

Francis Savile

Francis Savile

Date: February 16, 2015
City: Denver
State: Colorado
  • General Shopreview
  • Zebrablinds is known for taking care of their customers very well. And I have experienced it myself. They own the shipping completely and are forthcoming in offering help while placing the order. Thank you Zebrablinds.

Rupert Gregson

Rupert Gregson

Date: February 14, 2015
City: Wilmington
State: Delaware
  • General Shopreview
  • I love it when I can design the merchandise I want to buy on my own. And Zebrablinds gave me this opportunity. There was a wide choice of customization available to me and I was happy as I could add that extra fringe to the draperies I wanted to order.

Nancy Kanter

Nancy Kanter

Date: February 13, 2015
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
  • General Shopreview
  • Outstanding customer service. The window dressings and furnishings that I had ordered were delivered to me with superfast speed and the staff at Zebrablinds was also very friendly and had a pleasing personality.

Rollie Bergen

Rollie Bergen

Date: February 12, 2015
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
  • General Shopreview
  • Shopping for some of the stylish blinds in the form of wood blinds and the composite blinds was just so easy. The website of Zebrablinds is pretty simple to navigate and the process to place the order is very simple. Though I am not tech savvy still I was able to place the order for the blinds successfully.

Allison Schoen

Allison Schoen

Date: February 11, 2015
City: Wichita
State: Kansas
  • General Shopreview
  • My father is now very proud of me because now he is confident that I can take right decisions as I bought 4 blinds from Zebrablinds at very reasonable prices and the quality of the blinds is also superb. Thank you Zebrablinds.

Stephanie Runyan

Stephanie Runyan

Date: February 11, 2015
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
  • General Shopreview
  • The follow up that Zebrablinds did on my order that had got delayed due to the non availability of the color that I wanted was superb. The milky white combination in the blinds was my favorite and I wanted that badly and did not want to settle for any other color. Zebrablinds was patient enough with me and followed up the order till they delivered the blinds to my doorstep.

Erika Herod

Erika Herod

Date: February 10, 2015
City: Portland
State: Maine
  • General Shopreview
  • Thank you Zebrablinds for giving me some of the elegant looking faux wood blinds. I always wanted to have wood blinds installed in my living area but could not afford them. Zebrablinds faux wood blinds are so economical and resemble the wood blinds closely that now my living area looks very stylish.

Charly Struckman

Charly Struckman

Date: February 9, 2015
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
  • General Shopreview
  • Their after sale support and warranty support is very good. The product damage issues were taken cared and they replaced with new product. That’s made me 100% satisfied. I have never received this sort of customer service. They are best in the market and I believe no one beat them in the field of window treatments.

Diane Runyan

Diane Runyan

Date: February 7, 2015
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
  • General Shopreview
  • Very well paced and balanced site this ZebraBlinds. I am an old customer and a very satisfied customer. I bought everything for my home windows from this site only. Every time I use this site, I get new service from them. No price comparison for me, since I know that they give best and cheapest price offer for all the customers.

Leslie Gormley

Leslie Gormley

Date: February 6, 2015
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
  • General Shopreview
  • Zebrablinds are punctual, dedicated, faithful and economic for anyone to afford for the best window treatments in town. All thanks to ZebraBlinds and its dedicated team to serve customers like me. I would like to recommend this site to everyone at least use once and see the service they offer with the unbeatable price range in the market.

Aaron Okonedo

Aaron Okonedo

Date: February 5, 2015
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi
  • General Shopreview
  • Nice and very well crafted product they have under the big brand names, but they have not exceeded the price limit for the common people. I am a old customer of this site and till now, I have not seen any false service from ZebraBlinds.

Tamsin Guillory

Tamsin Guillory

Date: February 3, 2015
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
  • General Shopreview
  • No matter how much price deal you get in other sites and local city stores, I believe ZebraBlinds is the cheapest among all. They are very much user friendly and pocket friendly in terms of price and service.

Grahame Ansdell

Grahame Ansdell

Date: February 2, 2015
City: Billings
State: Montana
  • General Shopreview
  • A true friend philosopher and guide for me and my friends. I was first user of this site in my friend’s gang. I used it and I bought the first product and that was Solar Roller Shade. When, I got this product, I was spell bound to see the features and insulation capability. I am really thankful to ZebraBlinds and I would like to take thank you again and again for the exceptional service. You are awesome and mind-blowing.

Billie Swinton

Billie Swinton

Date: January 31, 2015
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
  • General Shopreview
  • ZebraBlinds is the name of trust and sheer dedication. I feel that this is one of sites where no false promises have given to the customers. I believe, this is the site where I found 100% shopping satisfaction and I want you also have that experience and feel the difference. Thanks ZebraBlinds for the amazing shopping experience you give to everyone. Hats off to you!

Audrey Morton

Audrey Morton

Date: January 30, 2015
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
  • General Shopreview
  • This is the ultimate site for a perfect window coverings shopping. I remembered when I purchased my first product. I did not know about the service they provide. After, my first purchase I become a fan of ZebraBlinds. Excellent professionalism and ultimate price deals.It was great experience I had with ZebraBlinds.

Brian Forlani

Brian Forlani

Date: January 29, 2015
City: Manchester
State: New Hampshire
  • General Shopreview
  • I purchased 6 Artisan drapery panels. The price was very much within my control. They have very much secure and easy payment gateway option. Overall, it is site to shop without thinking of the price and delivery issues. Thanks for the all help and excellent customer service.

Robert Palin

Robert Palin

Date: January 27, 2015
City: Newark
State: New Jersey
  • General Shopreview
  • I am in love with the blinds that I bought from Zebrablinds. These blinds are made in USA and are Greenguard certified that makes these blinds extremely safe for my kids at home as no toxic substances are emitted from these blinds. In addition, these blinds are very easy to clean. Thank you Zebrablinds.

Heston Stein

Heston Stein

Date: January 25, 2015
City: Albuquerque
State: New Mexico
  • General Shopreview
  • My kid’s room is very comfortable now and he is able to sleep well as I have installed the cellular slumber shades in his room. I am so happy I finally got what I wanted for my kid’s room.

Damien Savile

Damien Savile

Date: January 24, 2015
City: New York
State: New York
  • General Shopreview
  • I am happy I made a right choice buying my window covering from Zebrablinds, installing the natural shades it looks so beautiful. These shades are non toxic and are very safe for my home as I have toddlers at my home. As per the advice from customer service I added the thermal lining to my shades which is really effective for insulation.

Cyril Salvin

Cyril Salvin

Date: January 23, 2015
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
  • General Shopreview
  • I installed the SmartPrivacy blinds that I purchased from Zebrablinds. These blinds were very easy to install and now I can have a nice time with my friends at my home Thanks Zebrablinds for suggesting SmartPrivacy Blinds.

Dominic Watson

Dominic Watson

Date: January 22, 2015
City: Fargo
State: North Dakota
  • General Shopreview
  • I love the vertical blinds that I bought from Zebrablinds. I was happy that they were very economical when I purchased them and today I am happy as they make my home look great and customer service experience was excellent.

Dexter Howard

Dexter Howard

Date: January 20, 2015
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
  • General Shopreview
  • I was looking for ways to beat the chilly waves of the winter and it is then that my mother in law suggested that I should check out the Odyssee insulating blinds at Zebrablinds. Following her suggestion I bought it and I am so happy and glad that I listened to my mother in law this time around as her suggestion was really worthwhile and buying experience from zebrablinds was very good, the follow up from customer service was excellent.

Mortimer Wren

Mortimer Wren

Date: January 19, 2015
City: Oklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
  • General Shopreview
  • Moderate temperatures are prevalent at my home due to the natural shades with thermal lining that I installed at the windows of my home. My kids and my husband are also very happy with the choice that I have made. Overhaul buying experience from Zerablinds was very easy and tension free.

Emma Cunliffe

Emma Cunliffe

Date: January 18, 2015
City: Portland
State: Oregon
  • General Shopreview
  • When I visited Zebrablinds I was suggested that the composite blinds will suit my needs and home perfectly. And yes, they were right, now my home is much more elegant and comfortable than what it used to be.

Merle Pettyfer

Merle Pettyfer

Date: January 17, 2015
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
  • General Shopreview
  • My sons are very happy with my purchase of the vertical blinds and the blackout blinds from Zebrablinds as they can now enjoy their games and movies on the computer without the disturbing glare from the sun.

Sydney Lumley

Sydney Lumley

Date: January 16, 2015
City: Providence
State: Rhode Island
  • General Shopreview
  • I installed the real wood blinds purchased from Zebrablinds. These blinds are very much affordable and very striking and eye catching. Overall I had a great buy from Zebrablinds.

Brian Fletcher

Brian Fletcher

Date: January 15, 2015
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
  • General Shopreview
  • My restaurant business is doing well now as the interiors of my restaurant look great and the ambiance is much more comfortable and liked by the guests as I have installed roller solar shades on the windows of my restaurant from Zebrablinds.

Keith Emin

Keith Emin

Date: January 13, 2015
City: Sioux Falls
State: South Dakota
  • General Shopreview
  • My d to try out Zebrablinds by one of my friends. And I am glad that I decided to give it a try as I shopped for some wonderful blinds within a matter of minutes.

Damien Mears

Damien Mears

Date: January 12, 2015
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
  • General Shopreview
  • Given the fact that I was running short on time I did not think that I could shop for blinds for my windows. It was then that I was suggested to try out Zebrablinds by one of my friends. And I am glad that I decided to give it a try as I shopped for some wonderful blinds within a matter of minutes.

Derek Long

Derek Long

Date: January 11, 2015
City: Houston
State: Texas
  • General Shopreview
  • Zebrablinds has made it very easy to shop for custom blinds. I was overly thrilled to see the exhaustive collection of the shades that they had. I then finally chose the Roman shades that look exquisitely beautiful and mind blowing. My purchase was value for money.

Francis Sharpe

Francis Sharpe

Date: January 10, 2015
City: Salt Lake City
State: Utah
  • General Shopreview
  • Now I can work a little late in evening on the flower pots that I have placed on the patio as the glare of the sun does not trouble me anymore because I am protected by the powerful solar shades that I purchased at Zebrablinds.

Parminder Seymour

Parminder Seymour

Date: January 9, 2015
City: Burlington
State: Vermont
  • General Shopreview
  • I have recently opened a new salon and a spa. The evening and the afternoon glare of the sun made my guests slightly uncomfortable and that’s when I decided to install these solar shades. And now my business has increased as my customer visit me again and again as they feel comfortable and happy with the ambiance of the spa.

Stan Niven

Stan Niven

Date: January 8, 2015
City: Virginia Beach
State: Virginia
  • General Shopreview
  • Dealing with the customer service team of Zebrablinds was nothing but only pleasure. After all they are very courteous and professional. The overall demeanor of the customer service agent was very friendly and so I feel like visiting Zebrablinds again and again for my window furnishing needs.

Ricci Keynes

Ricci Keynes

Date: January 6, 2015
City: Seattle
State: Washington
  • General Shopreview
  • I was saved from making an expensive mistake due to the timely help of the customer service team of Zebrablinds that helped me place the order perfectly with the right dimensions and measurements and today the blinds just fit perfectly on my windows.

Sebastia Forlani

Sebastia Forlani

Date: January 5, 2015
City: Charleston
State: West Virginia
  • General Shopreview
  • Joe from Zebrablinds did an exceptional job in suggesting a blind that suited our budget and that looked good as well. The blinds that we bought at Zebra blinds now make our home look extremely gorgeous.

Kate Craig

Kate Craig

Date: January 4, 2015
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
  • General Shopreview
  • I have installed these solar shades on the patio and I must say these are just great as now I feel much more comfortable sitting and sipping a cup of coffee without having to fear about sunburn or unwanted tan. Thank you Zebrablinds.

Vanessa Baker

Vanessa Baker

Date: January 3, 2015
City: Cheyenne
State: Wyoming
  • General Shopreview
  • Thank you Joe for suggesting that I should opt for the motorized blinds for my home. They are just so easy to operate and the good thing is I don’t have ill looking wires hanging on the edges of my windows now. It’s just wow.

Patrick Basevi

Patrick Basevi

Date: January 2, 2015
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
  • General Shopreview
  • I am very happy with the way these vertical blinds look on my windows. They are bright and light weight so I was able to install them without any hassles. On the whole these are just great and we are very happy with them.

Vivien Parker

Vivien Parker

Date: January 1, 2015
City: Portland
State: Maine
  • General Shopreview
  • We just love the shades that are installed on my windows. They not only protect the interiors of my home they also make it very comfortable to have a nice time with my friends as the external weather does not bother me anymore.

Alice Henley

Alice Henley

Date: December 31, 2014
City: Wichita
State: Kansas
  • General Shopreview
  • I wish I had installed these brilliant shades early on. We have lived on the beach for years together and these shades are wonderful in protecting us from the heat wave. Thank you Zebrablinds for making them available to me.

Martin Formby

Martin Formby

Date: December 30, 2014
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
  • General Shopreview
  • I am extremely pleased with the exterior solar shades that I purchased at Zebrablinds. The quality is good and the soft hue of silver makes it perfect for the exteriors of my home and a uniform look is what I obtained for my home after installing these shades.

Sienna Renfrew

Sienna Renfrew

Date: December 29, 2014
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
  • General Shopreview
  • I can now enjoy a pleasant time while I play with my kids on the patio without worrying about sunburn and unnecessary tan as I have installed the good looking exterior solar shades that I purchased from Zebrablinds. Even my kids feel very comfortable now.

Eliza Craig

Eliza Craig

Date: December 28, 2014
City: Denver
State: Colorado
  • General Shopreview
  • It was a pleasurable experience while shopping at Zebrablinds as the process of placing an order online is very simple, quick and informative. And I found it very convenient to compare different kinds of blinds and shades before closing in on the horizontal solar shades as I felt it completely suited the needs of my home.

Jack Myles

Jack Myles

Date: December 27, 2014
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
  • General Shopreview
  • I liked the way Joe from Zebrablinds guided me with the purchase of the composite blinds that I was looking to buy for my washrooms. He helped me in getting the measurements updated correctly and now I have perfectly fitting blinds for my windows.

Ralph Frain

Ralph Frain

Date: December 26, 2014
City: Anchorage
State: Alaska
  • General Shopreview
  • I am very thankful to Zebrablinds for housing such awesome color choices when it came to the cellular shades. I opted for the milky white choice as it suited the decor of my home perfectly and the entire look of my home now looks exotic.

Nicholas Morgan

Nicholas Morgan

Date: December 25, 2014
City: Frankfort
State: Kentucky
  • General Shopreview
  • It was great to shop at Zebrablinds as I was able to compare the prices of the different faux wood blinds and then I chose the one with the 2” slat size as I felt that it suited the interiors of my home aptly.

Stanley James

Stanley James

Date: December 23, 2014
City: Montgomery
State: Alabama
  • General Shopreview
  • I am extremely pleased with the entire order process at Zebrablinds. They have ensured that my order of 5 blinds get delivered within 10 to 15 business days. I was skeptical about them being able to deliver the entire custom order in time as I felt my order was large but they were very professional and completed the order on time.

Roger Pattinson

Roger Pattinson

Date: December 22, 2014
City: Charleston
State: West Virginia
  • General Shopreview
  • The external noise and the excessive brightness due to sunlight is cut out with the help of the cellular shades, so now I can get peaceful sleep after a strenuous night shift. Since I was having tight schedule I placed order online at zebrablinds. To my amazement the order placing and customer service at zebrablinds was excellent. Once I placed order then their customer service was following it of and informing me all the development. Some of the shades went to back order due to non availability of the color I choose. I was well informed the developments even they called me and scheduled the delivery time of the pending shades. Zebrablinds customer Gurus keep it up!!!

Anna Jason

Anna Jason

Date: December 21, 2014
City: Cheyenne
State: Wyoming
  • General Shopreview
  • My home is now a comfortable haven for me and my family as I have installed the beautiful looking cellular shades in the living space, my bedroom as well as my kid’s room. So now the ambiance of my home is cozy. The buying experience at zebrablinds was trouble free and delivery was smooth.

Sean Crook

Sean Crook

Date: December 20, 2014
City: Seattle
State: Washington
  • General Shopreview
  • Before I reached Zebrablinds I was constantly appalled by the lack of privacy in my home due to the prying eyes of the neighbors and the onlookers. It is then that I decided to shop for some blinds and Thank God, I found these awesome privacy blinds at Zebrablinds that now makes my home comfortable and where I have all my privacy. Smooth shopping and very customer friendly staff.

Aaron Leigh

Aaron Leigh

Date: December 19, 2014
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
  • General Shopreview
  • Congratulations Zebrablinds for being able to shelter such renowned brands with regards to blinds and shades at one place. The Slumber shades that I bought from you have become a necessity for me now and I just can’t imagine me getting some proper sleep without these shades. They are just so awesome.

Claire Grant

Claire Grant

Date: December 18, 2014
City: Anchorage
State: Alaska
  • General Shopreview
  • The design of the light filtering shades was very posh and elegant. The overall décor of my home has now been elevated as I decided to install these beautiful Roman shades on the windows of my home. Moreover, these shades are priced very reasonably. Kudos to Zebrablinds.

Sadie Guillory

Sadie Guillory

Date: December 17, 2014
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi
  • General Shopreview
  • Mind blowing discounts, superior quality of blinds and shades and extensive possibilities of customization, what else can I ask for? I just got it all from Zebrablinds. Thank you Zebrablinds for providing such premium quality blinds and shades at one place that makes it easy for me to compare and choose while I am shopping for the windows of my home.

Kim Craig

Kim Craig

Date: December 16, 2014
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
  • General Shopreview
  • Overall I had a great time shopping at Zebrablinds. The process of buying was very easy and I could place the order comfortably though I am not that great with computers. The discounts that I got from Zebrablinds were just superb. Trouble free shopping no sales man with sales pitch. 100% Value for money.

Martin Ehle

Martin Ehle

Date: December 15, 2014
City: Billings
State: Montana
  • General Shopreview
  • My relatives, extended family and my friends, all want me to shop for the window coverings for their windows as they liked my choice of the composite blinds that I chose for my living space. I topped up these brilliant looking blinds with a valance and the look I achieved was superb. Its so easy to customize and buy from zebrablinds. No more hectic driving around or phone calls or bargaining for custom window coverings this all solved at zebrablinds.

Sebastian Bean

Sebastian Bean

Date: December 15, 2014
City: Wichita
State: Kansas
  • General Shopreview
  • The blinds that I purchased from Zebrablinds were super cool. The choice of colors and hues were exotic and exhaustive. I am such a big fan of Zebrbalinds now that I will visit them often whenever I need blinds and shades for my home and workplace.

Helena Frain

Helena Frain

Date: December 14, 2014
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
  • General Shopreview
  • The exterior solar shades are great and so now my garage and foyer are also comfortable working space and I don’t have to be worried about feeling too cold or warm when I am working in my garage as these shades are there protecting me from the cold winds.

Anthony Crook

Anthony Crook

Date: December 13, 2014
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
  • General Shopreview
  • I am very thrilled and excited to be able to purchase premium quality woven wood blinds at such nominal costs. Since these blinds make my home look so great and they are so affordable, so I am planning to buy some more of these for the rest of the rooms of my home.

Minnie Gregson

Minnie Gregson

Date: December 12, 2014
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
  • General Shopreview
  • I am very happy with the SmartPrivacy blinds that I bought at Zebrablinds. Now my privacy is mine and I don’t have to worry about the curious eyes of the onlookers when I spend some quality time at my place with my fiancée. Thanks.

Richard Elba

Richard Elba

Date: December 11, 2014
City: Burlington
State: Vermont
  • General Shopreview
  • I was very excited to receive the order of my Faux wood blinds from Zebrablinds and I was slightly skeptical about the process of installation but to my utter surprise it was so very easy to install these blinds that it hardly took me fifteen minutes to finish the complete installation and there were my windows looking great and beautiful. I am happy I made a right decision buying online!!

Mackenzie Garai

Mackenzie Garai

Date: December 10, 2014
City: Fargo
State: North Dakota
  • General Shopreview
  • When I first started looking at the site of Zebrablinds I was enthralled by the huge variety of window coverings that they have. Then I was amazed to see my favorite faux wood blinds being available at such economical prices with them that I picked up 5 of them for my bedroom and washroom. The order placing was informative and smooth no worries within a week got delivery of blinds. Easy to install now blinds are all installed happy customer. Thanks zebrablinds.

Emily Burke

Emily Burke

Date: December 9, 2014
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
  • General Shopreview
  • Thank you Zebrablinds for making such awesome window coverings available to me for this discounted price. The greatest part is these blinds look exquisite and luxurious and fit into my budget also. So now I can have a lofty décor for the interiors of my home without me having to shell out a lot of money.

Brandon Sullivan

Brandon Sullivan

Date: December 8, 2014
City: Fargo
State: North Dakota
  • General Shopreview
  • I got all the privacy that I had desired for so long. Thank you Zebrablinds for providing me with such fabulous blackout shades.

Maxim Traft

Maxim Traft

Date: December 8, 2014
City: Portland
State: Oregon
  • General Shopreview
  • Zebrablinds you are just fabulous. The shades that you sent me make my home look awesome. Thanks for helping me decide the design that I wanted by sending me the free samples. Thanks once again for making my life so easy.

Brenda Munsey

Brenda Munsey

Date: December 6, 2014
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
  • General Shopreview
  • I think I have got exactly what I was looking for in the coverings of the window shades and blinds. Zebrablinds just has a number of options and I think everyone can find something for their home that will suit their budget and match their taste as well.

Wilma Michael

Wilma Michael

Date: December 5, 2014
City: Fargo
State: North Dakota
  • General Shopreview
  • The cordless option of these shades makes them so easy to be operated from any part of my home. Zebrablinds you just rock. You have just awesome products.

Loren Witt

Loren Witt

Date: December 4, 2014
City: Burlington
State: Vermont
  • General Shopreview
  • These colorful shades are making my home more energy efficient. Thank you zebrbalinds for bringing them to me in record time.

Jeanne Rood

Jeanne Rood

Date: December 4, 2014
City: Boise
State: Idaho
  • General Shopreview
  • Placing an order was as smooth as a breeze. This is why I like zebrablinds so much.

Jeff Becker

Jeff Becker

Date: December 3, 2014
City: Salt Lake City
State: Utah
  • General Shopreview
  • My mother and I are both great fans of zebrablinds. They just make it so easy for us to arrive at a common consensus when it comes to solar shades.

Tan  Davies

Tan Davies

Date: December 2, 2014
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
  • General Shopreview
  • Get your full value for money by shopping at zerbablinds the way I did.

Delvis Gadsby

Delvis Gadsby

Date: December 1, 2014
City: Mesa
State: Arizona
  • General Shopreview
  • I searched a lot for the exact yellow colored drapery panel that I was looking for. And finally I found it at Zebrablinds and to my utter surprise the price is just so reasonable.

Ray Sears

Ray Sears

Date: December 1, 2014
City: Dallas
State: Texas
  • General Shopreview
  • My husband wants me to do all the festival shopping as he feels I am a smart shopper now. However, let me tell you the secret, it’s all because of zebrbalinds. They helped me save a lot of money with my window coverings shopping that made my husband feel that I have become smart. Thanks Zebrablinds.

Bonnie Munsey

Bonnie Munsey

Date: November 30, 2014
City: Laredo
State: Texas
  • General Shopreview
  • Love the way these rod pocket designed drapery panel makes my bedroom look. I feel like a princess now.

Traci Rood

Traci Rood

Date: November 29, 2014
City: Stockton
State: California
  • General Shopreview
  • Love the way the purple and the golden artisan drapery panels make my home look. I feel I wake up in a palace every day. Thanks Zebrablinds.

Fred Sutton

Fred Sutton

Date: November 28, 2014
City: Fresno
State: California
  • General Shopreview
  • Valances, cornices, blinds, shades, draperies and more. I can just get it all at this one place. Thanks for being so accommodating and nice Zebrablinds.

Elaine Quintero

Elaine Quintero

Date: November 28, 2014
City: Denver
State: Colorado
  • General Shopreview
  • The chat representative was kind enough to tell me about the non availability of the cornice that I was looking for but I was amazed at the alternative that he suggested. I do not think I would have been able to choose such a wonderful piece of decoration on my own. Thanks zebrablinds.

Heather Viola

Heather Viola

Date: November 27, 2014
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
  • General Shopreview
  • Love the way the staff at zebrablinds helped me place my order. They were kind and they walked me through slowly through the entire process of customizing the shades and the blinds as per the measurement of the windows I had.

Arlene Garris

Arlene Garris

Date: November 27, 2014
City: Mesa
State: Arizona
  • General Shopreview
  • My kitchen and my living area look glamorous. Thanks Zebrablinds.

Rollie Walters

Rollie Walters

Date: November 26, 2014
City: Stockton
State: California
  • General Shopreview
  • Love you zebrablinds, you are my choicest shopping portal now for buying some of the best looking blinds for my home.

Clyde Adams

Clyde Adams

Date: November 26, 2014
City: Aurora
State: Colorado
  • General Shopreview
  • I just couldn’t imagine that I could buy such an awesome drapery panel in my budget. Thanks zebrablinds for taking care of me so well.

Kelli Emdebrant

Kelli Emdebrant

Date: November 24, 2014
City: Burlington
State: Vermont
  • General Shopreview
  • I am so thrilled I shopped at zebrablinds. The quality of the products is superb.

Brittney Garris

Brittney Garris

Date: November 24, 2014
City: Fargo
State: North Dakota
  • General Shopreview
  • Make your home a palace by shopping for some of the best custome blinds, shades and drapery panels at Zebrablinds. I had a wonderful experience.

Jackie Burwell

Jackie Burwell

Date: November 22, 2014
City: Wichita
State: Kansas
  • General Shopreview
  • I love the dark chocolate color of these wood blinds. I couldn’t have gotten my home to look more beautiful than it is looking today. Thanks zebrbablinds.

Andrea French

Andrea French

Date: November 22, 2014
City: Boise
State: Idaho
  • General Shopreview
  • I love zebrablinds for making it possible for me to customize the design of the Roman shades. I love the mauve shades.

Larry Kelso

Larry Kelso

Date: November 21, 2014
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi
  • General Shopreview
  • Bring home some of the awesome looking roller shades of Graber. Shop at Zebrablinds and get them delivered to your doorstep without any additional fees in the least possible time.

Gina Garris

Gina Garris

Date: November 20, 2014
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
  • General Shopreview
  • The staff at zebrablinds were very kind to me. They were patient enough to answer all my questions and now I am happy that I dealt with them. Thanks.

Noel Pyne

Noel Pyne

Date: November 19, 2014
City: Fargo
State: North Dakota
  • General Shopreview
  • Great experience. Absolutely love our windows now.

Patricia Boyd

Patricia Boyd

Date: November 19, 2014
City: Wilmington
State: Delaware
  • General Shopreview
  • Very professional service. Will definitely return if I need any thing else window related.

Amy Tagi

Amy Tagi

Date: November 17, 2014
City: Anchorage
State: Alaska
  • General Shopreview
  • If you are looking for some budget blinds that can make your home look luxurious then zebrablinds is the place you should be at. I give zebrablinds a 5 star for the awesome service they provided me with.

Brooke Woods

Brooke Woods

Date: November 17, 2014
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
  • General Shopreview
  • These guys definitely care about their customer's experience. When the order was placed incorrectly the followup I received was unbelievable.

Brandon austin

Brandon austin

Date: November 16, 2014
City: San Jose
State: California
  • General Shopreview
  • The vinyl blinds just seems to have infused some fresh energy into the décor of my home. Thank you zebrablinds.

Noel Sylla

Noel Sylla

Date: November 15, 2014
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
  • General Shopreview
  • Superior customer service and excellent products make this site one heck of a place to buy from.

Melina Stewart

Melina Stewart

Date: November 13, 2014
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
  • General Shopreview
  • The whole experience of buying shades at zebrablinds was awesome. I am just in love with the shades that I bought.

Stacey Luksik

Stacey Luksik

Date: November 12, 2014
City: Clarksville
State: Tennessee
  • General Shopreview
  • Love the way my house looks now. Thank you zebrablinds for giving me such beautiful shades and blinds.

Kelly Santiago

Kelly Santiago

Date: November 11, 2014
City: Simi Valley
State: California
  • General Shopreview
  • Great products, great designs, great variety and economical. I am very happy with zebrablinds.

Jerry Carlan

Jerry Carlan

Date: November 10, 2014
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
  • General Shopreview
  • You're doing great, keep caring for your customers the way you are currently doing. It was a truly pleasant experience.

Alex Miller

Alex Miller

Date: November 9, 2014
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
  • General Shopreview
  • I am planning to redecorate my entire house again and I will purchase from you guys again. The blinds I bought 3 years ago are going strong and still looks amazing!

Marjorie Gingrich

Marjorie Gingrich

Date: November 8, 2014
City: Sunnyvale
State: California
  • General Shopreview
  • Great looking blinds, reasonably priced and awesome customer service.

Scott Robinson

Scott Robinson

Date: November 7, 2014
City: Seattle
State: Washington
  • General Shopreview
  • The service and products are amazing. They took the time to explain everything and follow up on the order after it was delivered. I don't think I have experienced service of this level anywhere else.

Delaine Sebrnaek

Delaine Sebrnaek

Date: November 6, 2014
City: Monsey
State: New York
  • General Shopreview
  • Ordered from Zebra based on a recommendation from a friend. I am happy to say the experience was great. The customer service team really tries to make sure you are satisfied with their purchase. After sales support was great also.

Melina Warner

Melina Warner

Date: November 5, 2014
City: San Francisco
State: California
  • General Shopreview
  • Placing the order was very easy and the blind was shipped to me in no time at all.

Marsha Bading

Marsha Bading

Date: November 4, 2014
City: Salem
State: Massachusetts
  • General Shopreview
  • The valances and the drapery installations available at zebrablinds are very beautiful and the overall experience that I had as a user was satisfying. I ordered some wood cornice and drapery valances.

Krysta Griffin

Krysta Griffin

Date: November 3, 2014
City: Los Angeles
State: California
  • General Shopreview
  • Love the way zebrablinds handled my order.

Jerod Valdes

Jerod Valdes

Date: November 2, 2014
City: Dayton
State: Ohio
  • General Shopreview
  • Great way of doing business. You take care of your customers very well. Thank you zebrablinds.

Mavis Coffin

Mavis Coffin

Date: November 1, 2014
City: Seattle
State: Washington
  • General Shopreview
  • The pricing of the products, the quality of the products and the overall service of zebrablinds was mind blowing. I would definitely want my family and friends to know about you as well.

Maggie Nelson

Maggie Nelson

Date: October 30, 2014
City: Los Angeles
State: California
  • General Shopreview
  • The support I received from Zebrablinds to change the color of the shades that I had ordered was amazing. I dind’t expect them to be as supportive as they were.

Donald Obrien

Donald Obrien

Date: October 29, 2014
City: Sunnyvale
State: California
  • General Shopreview
  • Zebrablinds is just awesome, thank you for giving me the awesomest (is that a word?) customer experience.

Amanda Harris

Amanda Harris

Date: October 29, 2014
City: New York
State: New York
  • General Shopreview
  • Thank you zebrablinds, always be as friendly as you are.

Aafke Fosque

Aafke Fosque

Date: October 28, 2014
City: Redondo Beach
State: California
  • General Shopreview
  • Love you zebrablinds, thanks for making my purchase so special.

Richard Sheldon

Richard Sheldon

Date: October 27, 2014
City: Dayton
State: Ohio
  • General Shopreview
  • Although the site can be a bit confusing at times, the support team (especially Hilary & Joe) makes sure every question is answered. I think the best part about the entire purchase was the sheer dedication to service that these guys have.

Colleen Dykstra

Colleen Dykstra

Date: October 26, 2014
City: Seattle
State: Washington
  • General Shopreview
  • The blinds I bought from zebrablinds are amazing and still look beautiful. Placing my 3rd order with them today.

Lyle Pham

Lyle Pham

Date: October 25, 2014
City: South Park
State: Pennsylvania
  • General Shopreview
  • Ordered some blinds and they were delivered before the estimated delivery date. Now that's service!

Awa Childs

Awa Childs

Date: October 24, 2014
City: Algonquin
State: Illinois
  • General Shopreview
  • I am pretty sure its safe to say that you guys rock! Original order arrived on time but had shipping damages, but a quick call and a confirmation email later free replacements were ordered. There were no extra questions or hassles. I received the replacements on time also.

Jackie Hwang

Jackie Hwang

Date: October 23, 2014
City: Medina
State: Ohio
  • General Shopreview
  • I am a very happy customer due to the speedy service.

Jason Hise

Jason Hise

Date: October 22, 2014
City: Redmond
State: Washington
  • General Shopreview
  • The order I placed ended up going into back order because o the manufacturer (I think they are called graber). Zebra was quick to notify me and kept me updated through the entire process.

Belinda Viola

Belinda Viola

Date: October 21, 2014
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
  • General Shopreview
  • Awesome user experience, thanks zebrablinds.

Joram Gasper

Joram Gasper

Date: October 20, 2014
City: San Clemente
State: California
  • General Shopreview
  • The products are awesome and so is the customer service, so they provide ultimate customer experience to the customers.

Milton Bramlett

Milton Bramlett

Date: October 19, 2014
City: Wayne
State: New Jersey
  • General Shopreview
  • As a user I am very happy with zebrablinds because they are a very professional and they know what they are doing.

Spencer Hamilton

Spencer Hamilton

Date: October 17, 2014
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
  • General Shopreview
  • Simple process and helpful staff. My order was very smooth.

Rena Michulka

Rena Michulka

Date: October 15, 2014
City: Teaneck
State: New Jersey
  • General Shopreview
  • Super fast service and very courteous while speaking. Thanks.

Cambor Dobey

Cambor Dobey

Date: October 13, 2014
City: Seattle
State: Washington
  • General Shopreview
  • Like the way my order was handled. I couldn’t have asked for anything more.

Carly Ricker

Carly Ricker

Date: October 12, 2014
City: New York
State: New York
  • General Shopreview
  • The customer experience was just fantastic. All my windows will be dressed only from you zebrablinds.

Gerald Pazmino

Gerald Pazmino

Date: October 11, 2014
City: North Merrick
State: New York
  • General Shopreview
  • Purchase and delivery were flawless. We love our Zebra Sheer Shades.

Clinton Vance

Clinton Vance

Date: October 10, 2014
City: Alaska
State: Washington
  • General Shopreview
  • Very professional service at zebrablinds.

Brian Seybert

Brian Seybert

Date: October 7, 2014
City: Fernandina Beach
State: Florida
  • General Shopreview
  • Love you zebrablinds. I am a very happy user and will return for more.

Gina Dimitrova

Gina Dimitrova

Date: October 5, 2014
City: Redmond
State: Washington
  • General Shopreview
  • Proactive and simply superb. My experience at zebrablinds was perfect.

Helen Morar

Helen Morar

Date: October 3, 2014
City: Mountain View
State: California
  • General Shopreview
  • I couldn’t’ ask for more help than what I got. Thanks.

Karen Zehr

Karen Zehr

Date: October 1, 2014
City: Stillwater
State: Oklahoma
  • General Shopreview
  • A good service and friendly behavior. Nice to see a good e-commerce partner like this with custom needs of window coverings. Zebrablinds team Keep up the good work

Suzanne Burns

Suzanne Burns

Date: September 27, 2014
City: Waltham
State: Massachusetts
  • General Shopreview
  • I am 100% satisfied. ZebraBlinds you people are rock. I hope you will keep up the good work.

Christine Cappalo

Christine Cappalo

Date: September 19, 2014
City: Oklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
  • General Shopreview
  • Oh! Great! Fashionable! Stylish and amazing. A complete blind for your windows. Thanks ZebraBlinds for this amazing product and great service.

karol Cagen

karol Cagen

Date: August 5, 2014
City: Michigan City
State: Indiana
  • General Shopreview
  • Good product and great customer service.

Lori Donleavy

Lori Donleavy

Date: July 30, 2014
City: McPherson
State: Kansas
  • General Shopreview
  • Super fast service and very courteous while speaking. Thanks. The Shades were fantastic even two of them were damaged in shipping, zebrablinds immediately placed remake order and sent me all details to follow it up but before I could think of following it up, the remade shades arrived within few days. I really appreciate their customer service, this is the first time I had this sort of wonderful experience from an online retailer.

Deborah Bassler

Deborah Bassler

Date: July 15, 2014
City: Hayward
State: California
  • General Shopreview
  • Proactive and simply superb. My experience at zebrablinds was perfect. Custom blinds are superior in quality and the best price.

Jean Gershenson

Jean Gershenson

Date: July 4, 2014
City: Kansas City
State: Kansas
  • General Shopreview
  • Awesome customer experience, they handheld me through the process of the order very well. I never ever believed I could purchase custom high quality window blinds for this price and this easy.

Kevin Vesperman

Kevin Vesperman

Date: July 2, 2014
City: New York
State: New York
  • General Shopreview
  • Awesome user experience, thanks zebrablinds. The products are awesome and so is the customer service, so they provide ultimate customer experience to the customers.

Andrew Koemer

Andrew Koemer

Date: June 30, 2014
City: New York
State: New York
  • General Shopreview
  • Simple process and helpful staff. My order was very smooth. As a user I am very happy with zebrablinds because they are a very professional and they know what they are doing.I never thought the custom blinds can be purchased this smoothly and at this low price.

Alerene Lifesches

Alerene Lifesches

Date: June 27, 2014
City: Owings
State: California
  • General Shopreview
  • The customer experience I had with zebrablinds was mind blowing; they are so professional and fast. The products are super high quality, local branded store is selling for 5 times more than Zebrablinds price.

Wayne Bock

Wayne Bock

Date: June 26, 2014
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
  • General Shopreview
  • Everything was very smooth and easy with zebrablinds, I have ultimately found my choice for the right blinds.

Caroline

Caroline

Date: June 25, 2014
City: Newark
State: New Jersey
  • General Shopreview
  • With the new house and moving everything, but getting the blinds for my windows, was a hassle. The uncomplicated step by step ordering process for the blinds and the great option of allowing me to try a sample of my order saved me and my windows.

Jassy Gift

Jassy Gift

Date: June 24, 2014
City: New York
State: New York
  • General Shopreview
  • The blinds we ordered for our window from other companies always was such a problematic procedure. Apparently the window did not have a traditional measurement so everybody told us we would have to pay for the more expensive custom blinds. But with zebra blinds not only did we get the best quality of blinds customized for the window, we got it for the lowest prices.

Rina Lobo

Rina Lobo

Date: June 20, 2014
City: Seattle
State: Washington
  • General Shopreview
  • The best thing about zebra blinds compared to all other companies is the prices and the quality you get for the prices. When we decided to get blinds for our new apartment everywhere we checked the prices for the blinds was just too much for our budget, and when we looked the lower priced blinds the materials were just so poor and not pleasing at all. A friend then recommended zebra blinds to us and now we have real wood blinds that fit just perfectly to our budget needs.

Moronievicz

Moronievicz

Date: June 14, 2014
City: San Fransisco
State: California
  • General Shopreview
  • The problem I always found with beautiful blinds were that the aesthetic beauty never lasted long. Either the color fades or the blinds malfunction, something always went wrong. Then I tried zebra blinds and I was completely blown away by the product. The option to have a sample done to first see whether it suited me helped a lot with choosing the perfect look, and to top it off the blinds are so good the aesthetic beauty and the mechanisms have lasted over months without a glitch.

Bill Ronald

Bill Ronald

Date: June 4, 2014
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
  • General Shopreview
  • Wow! I received my blinds in record time. This was very important to me as I was up against a deadline! And they were just PERFECT. Now that they are installed, I feel very proud of how they look on my living room window.

Edward

Edward

Date: May 24, 2014
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
  • General Shopreview
  • just love the customer service at zebrablinds. They are friendly and courteous.

James

James

Date: May 20, 2014
City: New York
State: New York
  • General Shopreview
  • Thank you Zebra Blinds as you helped me make the right decision by letting me know the details of the size of the blinds that will suit my windows.
    Awesome customer service.

Robert

Robert

Date: May 15, 2014
City: Columbus
State: Nebraska
  • General Shopreview
  • I am very happy as a user. I couldn’t ask for more.

Allison

Allison

Date: May 9, 2014
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
  • General Shopreview
  • I am very satisfied with the customer service at zebrablinds.

Brent

Brent

Date: May 1, 2014
City: Billings
State: Montana
  • General Shopreview
  • I am very happy as a customer. Your team at the store is super helpful.

Kim

Kim

Date: April 22, 2014
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
  • General Shopreview
  • Courteous, knowleagable and professional. I am a happy customer.

Scott

Scott

Date: April 17, 2014
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
  • General Shopreview
  • The team at zebra blinds has got it all right. So you have a happy customer.

Henry

Henry

Date: April 10, 2014
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
  • General Shopreview
  • Awesome customer experience, they handheld me through the process of the order very well.

Douglas

Douglas

Date: April 2, 2014
City: Houston
State: Texas
  • General Shopreview
  • Super efficient staff at zebrablinds.

Salwa

Salwa

Date: March 20, 2014
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
  • General Shopreview
  • Just love doing business with Zebrablinds.

Shirley

Shirley

Date: March 11, 2014
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
  • General Shopreview
  • The customer service is as good as the products. Super efficient and helpful.

Ramona

Ramona

Date: March 1, 2014
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
  • General Shopreview
  • I am a very happy user of zebrablinds.com, the process of ordering was very easy.

215 Item(s)

per page